Latest Products http://www.stonehub.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:06:51 +0530 en-us http://www.stonehub.co.in Brown Sandstone Slabs http://www.stonehub.co.in/brown-sandstone-slabs.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/brown-sandstone-slabs.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in Jodhpur(India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' Jodhpur(India) with ease. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Grey Sandstone Slabs http://www.stonehub.co.in/grey-sandstone-slabs.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/grey-sandstone-slabs.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of grey sandstone. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Mandana Red Sandstone Slabs http://www.stonehub.co.in/mandana-red-sandstone-slabs.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/mandana-red-sandstone-slabs.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. Sandstone Blocks http://www.stonehub.co.in/sandstone-blocks.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/sandstone-blocks.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of sandstone block. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. Sandstone Tiles http://www.stonehub.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/sandstone-tiles.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Stone Pebbles http://www.stonehub.co.in/stone-pebbles.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/stone-pebbles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Machine Cut Slabs http://www.stonehub.co.in/machine-cut-slabs.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/machine-cut-slabs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Marble Slabs http://www.stonehub.co.in/marble-slabs.htm http://www.stonehub.co.in/marble-slabs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters.